Everyone on this train is a suspect [preloaded audiobook]
(Playaway)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Welch, Barton, narrator.
Playaway Digital Audio, issuing body.
Playaway Products, LLC, issuing body.
Published
Solon, Ohio : Playaway Products, LLC, [2024].
Format
Playaway
ISBN
9798822679504
Status

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
John C. Hart Memorial Library - New AudiobookPLAYAWAY STEVENSONChecked Out

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Published
Solon, Ohio : Playaway Products, LLC, [2024].
Physical Desc
1 audio media player (8 hr., 27 min.) : digital, HD audio ; 3 3/8 x 2 1/8 in.
Language
English
ISBN
9798822679504

Notes

General Note
Release date supplied by publisher.
General Note
Issued on Playaway, a dedicated audio media player.
General Note
One set of earphones and one AAA battery required for listening.
General Note
Previously released by HarperCollins.
Participants/Performers
Read by Barton Welch.
Description
For fans of Richard Osman and Anthony Horowitz, a fiendishly fun locked room murder mystery from the author of the indie darling Everyone in My Family Has Killed Someone--this time set on a train full of mystery writers, agents, editors, and fans. Ernest Cunningham returns in a deliciously witty locked room (train) mystery. When the Australian Mystery Writers Society invited me to their crime-writing festival aboard the Ghan, the famous train between Darwin and Adelaide, I was hoping for some inspiration for my second book. Fiction, this time: I needed a break from real people killing each other. Obviously, that didnt pan out. The program is a whos who of crime writing royalty: the debut writer (me!) the forensic science writer the blockbuster writer the legal thriller writer the literary writer the psychological suspense writer But when one of us is murdered, the remaining authors quickly turn into five detectives. Together, we should know how to solve a crime. Of course, we should also know how to commit one. How can you find a killer when all the suspects know how to get away with murder?.
Target Audience
Adult.

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Stevenson, B., & Welch, B. (2024). Everyone on this train is a suspect [preloaded audiobook] . Playaway Products, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Stevenson, Benjamin and Barton, Welch. 2024. Everyone On This Train Is a Suspect [preloaded Audiobook]. Playaway Products, LLC.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Stevenson, Benjamin and Barton, Welch. Everyone On This Train Is a Suspect [preloaded Audiobook] Playaway Products, LLC, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Stevenson, Benjamin,, and Barton Welch. Everyone On This Train Is a Suspect [preloaded Audiobook] Playaway Products, LLC, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.

Description

Loading Description...