Every Wish Way: A Novel
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Alcove Press, 2023.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781639104604
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Shannon Bright., & Shannon Bright|AUTHOR. (2023). Every Wish Way: A Novel . Alcove Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Shannon Bright and Shannon Bright|AUTHOR. 2023. Every Wish Way: A Novel. Alcove Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Shannon Bright and Shannon Bright|AUTHOR. Every Wish Way: A Novel Alcove Press, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Shannon Bright, and Shannon Bright|AUTHOR. Every Wish Way: A Novel Alcove Press, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8e5651a2-9f97-02c0-e5c8-e33b9fbab859-eng
Full titleevery wish way
Authorbright shannon
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-17 09:06:28AM
Last Indexed2024-05-21 04:59:21AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 6, 2024
Borrowed OnMay 6, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Shannon Bright
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/drs_9781639104604_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16236538
    [isbn] => 9781639104604
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Every Wish Way
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 336
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Shannon Bright
                    [artistFormal] => Bright, Shannon
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Paranormal
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Romantic Comedy
            [4] => Time Travel
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 16236538
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Perfect for fans of Erin Sterling and Ann Aguirre, for everyone who's ever dreamed of finding Mr. Right, and settled for Mr. Right Now, this romantic comedy from debut author Shannon Bright is a sparkling cocktail of humor and heart. Raised by a mother whose ironclad motto is "men are trash," Iza longs to prove her wrong, ideally with a kind, steady boyfriend who will free her from the exhausting treadmill that is dating. Although she's willing to try (almost) anything to find love, accidentally summoning a wish-granting stranger out of thin air was never part of the plan. Unfortunately, Beckett, her personal wish-granter, isn't exactly the sage and generous being she would expect. Instead, he loves to party, has attitude to spare, and boasts an uncanny ability to point out Iza's worst flaws. Iza decides to use one of her three wishes to create her dream man-a modern Mr. Darcy. If that esteemed gentleman can't impress her overbearing mother, no one can. Using Pride and Prejudice as the handbook to Darcy's heart, Iza plays the part of Elizabeth Bennet and sets out to create her epic love story. Making wishes and winning Darcy over becomes more complicated than Iza expects, especially with Beckett's adorably dimpled grin and unexpected kindness in the equation. Soon enough, she's glimpsing the truth of the man behind the flippant persona, and each moment in his company makes her question everything she thought she wanted from love.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16236538
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => Alcove Press
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...