The Love Theorem: An unforgettable STEMinist romance for summer 2023, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Boldwood Books, 2023.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781837519064
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Camilla Isley., & Camilla Isley|AUTHOR. (2023). The Love Theorem: An unforgettable STEMinist romance for summer 2023, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood . Boldwood Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Camilla Isley and Camilla Isley|AUTHOR. 2023. The Love Theorem: An Unforgettable STEMinist Romance for Summer 2023, Perfect for Fans of Ali Hazelwood. Boldwood Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Camilla Isley and Camilla Isley|AUTHOR. The Love Theorem: An Unforgettable STEMinist Romance for Summer 2023, Perfect for Fans of Ali Hazelwood Boldwood Books, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Camilla Isley, and Camilla Isley|AUTHOR. The Love Theorem: An Unforgettable STEMinist Romance for Summer 2023, Perfect for Fans of Ali Hazelwood Boldwood Books, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID97743c38-f061-5481-417f-c4b0cc84795d-eng
Full titlelove theorem an unforgettable steminist romance for summer 2023 perfect for fans of ali hazelwood
Authorisley camilla
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-02 10:20:32AM
Last Indexed2024-04-13 05:19:46AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 19, 2023
Borrowed OnMar 9, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Camilla Isley
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/csp_9781837519064_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15924033
    [isbn] => 9781837519064
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Love Theorem
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Camilla Isley
                    [artistFormal] => Isley, Camilla
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 0.49
    [id] => 15924033
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Are a rocket scientist and one of Hollywood's brightest stars a match made in heaven or is it a catastrophe headed for a crash landing?
	Lana loves four things: science, her cats, her friends, and her books. She's on her way to earning her professorship when she finds out her long-term boyfriend has been sleeping with her best friend! That discovery has her hiding in the broom closet at a posh hotel.
	Only, it turns out broom closets are the place to be these days. 
	Christian Slade, America's sexiest man alive (as voted by fans), in a desperate attempt to escape the paparazzi finds himself in a broom closet with one sobbing occupant. Unable to leave a damsel in distress, he offers help, only to realise she has no idea who he is! It's like he's been given a gift. A smart, beautiful woman, who isn't after him for fame and fortune . . .
	Soon Christian is buying a Tesla to impress his scientist with his eco credentials and taking her on dates where no one will recognise him. 
	But as Christian falls in love he worries what will happen when Lana finds out who he is?
	A STEMinist romance with an unforgettable meet-cute perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood!
	Please note that this title was originally published as To The Stars And Back.
	What readers are saying about Camilla Isley:
	'A fun read filled with humor, heart, and love big enough to reach...to the stars and back. Recommended read for Contemporary Romance, Chick-Lit, and Romantic Comedy fans. Get ready to be starstruck!' Gina, Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers
	'It's not every day the female lead is revered more for her high intelligence, than her beauty. It was nice to see that dynamic between Lana and Christian...following what the heart wants. Sara, Chick Lit Central
	'I completely fell for Christian in this book and it's been ages since I last felt like this about a book boyfriend.' Rachel, Rachel Random Reads 
	'I adored these characters. Penned in my favorite dual POV, the writing style was crisp and engaging, yet also perceptive and loaded with wry wit and clever touches. I zipped through their star-crossed storylines.' Honolulubelle, Books & Bindings
	'Cute, sweet, and fun!' Zoe, What's Better Than Books?

'This book had me smiling away to myself!! It has the perfect mixture of sweet, passion, drama and courage!' Michelle, Come Read With Me
	'A fantastic romantic read that I devoured in one sitting.' Kay, Coffee and Kindle Book Reviews
	'An addictive page turner with an absolutely wonderful meet-cute.' Julie, Romantic Reads and Such
	'You can definitely feel the chemistry between main characters. They're so different but perfect for each other. An adorable rom-com that made me smile a lot.' San, Behind the Sentence
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15924033
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => An unforgettable STEMinist romance for summer 2023, perfect for fans of Ali Hazelwood
    [publisher] => Boldwood Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...