Eve of Ascension
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Vector11Studio, 2019.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781386228974
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Daniel McMillan., & Daniel McMillan|AUTHOR. (2019). Eve of Ascension . Vector11Studio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Daniel McMillan and Daniel McMillan|AUTHOR. 2019. Eve of Ascension. Vector11Studio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Daniel McMillan and Daniel McMillan|AUTHOR. Eve of Ascension Vector11Studio, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Daniel McMillan, and Daniel McMillan|AUTHOR. Eve of Ascension Vector11Studio, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDfd1ec187-90fa-8911-9a44-93ad2e101815-eng
Full titleeve of ascension
Authormcmillan daniel
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:12AM
Last Indexed2024-05-16 07:28:05AM

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Daniel McMillan
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dra_9781386228974_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15215336
    [isbn] => 9781386228974
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Eve of Ascension
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 83
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Daniel McMillan
                    [artistFormal] => McMillan, Daniel
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Apocalyptic & Post-apocalyptic
            [2] => Dystopian
            [3] => Fiction
            [4] => Science Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 15215336
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A heart-pounding dystopian page-turner in the tradition of The Hunger Games, Alita: Battle Angel, Logan's Run, and George Orwell's 1984, Eve of Ascension is an action-packed thrill ride through a future world gone mad.

Baxter Clarke grew up in a highly ascended family enjoying the loftiest comforts of the 12 cities, but a startling new connection disrupts the balance of his sheltered life and puts him in a position he never dreamed possible.

With the fate of the Ascended attached to a device stolen from a government agency - and the help of an alluring young woman from a fringe society he has been programmed to fear - Baxter will run for his life to save his people from themselves and the very institution that promised to protect them.

From exciting author Daniel McMillan comes "a great voice in Science Fiction" sharing "a hidden gem in the treasure chest of reading!"
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15215336
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Fall of the Ascendancy
    [publisher] => Vector11Studio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...