Court of Crown and Compass Complete Series Box Set: Books #1-4
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
E. Hall, 2021.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781386827207
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

E. Hall., & E. Hall|AUTHOR. (2021). Court of Crown and Compass Complete Series Box Set: Books #1-4 . E. Hall.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

E. Hall and E. Hall|AUTHOR. 2021. Court of Crown and Compass Complete Series Box Set: Books #1-4. E. Hall.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

E. Hall and E. Hall|AUTHOR. Court of Crown and Compass Complete Series Box Set: Books #1-4 E. Hall, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

E. Hall, and E. Hall|AUTHOR. Court of Crown and Compass Complete Series Box Set: Books #1-4 E. Hall, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID5ee570c7-36cd-9c45-4a53-4c380ae00043-eng
Full titlecourt of crown and compass complete series box set books 1 4
Authorhall e
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-02 10:20:32AM
Last Indexed2024-04-18 04:09:30AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 19, 2023
Borrowed OnApr 17, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => E. Hall
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dra_9781386827207_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14877555
    [isbn] => 9781386827207
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Court of Crown and Compass Complete Series Box Set
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 1188
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => E. Hall
                    [artistFormal] => Hall, E.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fantasy
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Paranormal
            [3] => Romance
            [4] => Urban
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 14877555
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Four-book fae fantasy romance following four sisters as they learn the truth of who they are and work together to save the realms from the Shadow Army. Four sisters to find. One compass to bind. Four crowns to take. One curse to break. Demons shadow thieve, while the fae court grieve. Before twelve moons turn, else the realm will burn. ★Fae of the North: When Kiki discovers a secret about her past, she's thrown into another realm that's nothing like her life as a demon slayer in NYC. While seeking counsel to understand why she has wings, she meets a guy who looks like a Viking and looks at her in a way that makes her fluttery inside. ★Fae of the West: By night, Val hunts demons. By day, she conceals her fae wings and magic, spying on the king. Until she's caught and forced into an arena fight to the death. But she won't back down if only to spite the prince who she hates almost more than the king. ★Fae of the South: When Lea and Torren discover they're locked up together, their alleged crimes are the least of their problems. A crew of misfits releasing demons all over the city try to recruit Lea as the face of disorder. ★Fae of the East: Elsie's childhood sweetheart turned out to be the crowned scourge of Alvheim. When she has the opportunity to enter the annual Thunder Tournament, she impresses the king with her archery skills, drawing his attention-and she's not sorry. But he will be. It's romantic fantasy perfect for fans of The Cruel Prince, from the Folk of the Air series, by Holly Black as well as K.M. Shea's magical worlds and is chock full of mystery, danger, and sizzling kisses.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14877555
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Court of Crown and Compass
    [subtitle] => Books #1-4
    [publisher] => E. Hall
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...