Funhouse
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Michael Bray, 2016.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9781540120984
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Michael Bray., & Michael Bray|AUTHOR. (2016). Funhouse . Michael Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Michael Bray and Michael Bray|AUTHOR. 2016. Funhouse. Michael Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Michael Bray and Michael Bray|AUTHOR. Funhouse Michael Bray, 2016.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Michael Bray, and Michael Bray|AUTHOR. Funhouse Michael Bray, 2016.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf5f57672-3faf-0ee9-155f-6b61bf235415-eng
Full titlefunhouse
Authorbray michael
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:12AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 08:16:05AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 1, 2023
Borrowed OnMar 27, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2016
    [artist] => Michael Bray
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dra_9781540120984_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13566146
    [isbn] => 9781540120984
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Funhouse
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 390
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Michael Bray
                    [artistFormal] => Bray, Michael
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Horror
        )

    [price] => 0.85
    [id] => 13566146
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the bestselling author of the Whisper trilogy comes a brand new collection of terrifying stories in the vein of The Twilight Zone, Tales From the Crypt and the Outer Limits.

Funhouse is a collection of 16 macabre tales in the vein of horror masters Stephen King and Dean Koontz, each with a chilling twist or a case of the ordinary becoming something utterly terrifying.

A man who makes an unscheduled stop gets more than he bargained for in 'CANDYLAND.' A Group of teens discovers a terrible secret on Samsonite farm in 'SCARECROWS.' A Schoolyard bully and his former victim reunite with horrifying results in 'LONG TALL COFFIN.' A High school party becomes an arachnid nightmare for one unfortunate guest in 'THE BOY WHO SAW SPIDERS.' These are just some of the horrors hidden within the darkest recesses of the Funhouse. Look closer if you dare, and indulge in these 16 horrific and chilling tales of madness, murder, terror and insanity
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13566146
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Michael Bray
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...