The Stranger Diaries
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9781980026341
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Physical Description
10h 57m 0s
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Elly Griffiths., Elly Griffiths|AUTHOR., Andrew Wincott|READER., Sarah Feathers|READER., Esther Wane|READER., & Anjana Vasan|READER. (2019). The Stranger Diaries . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Elly Griffiths et al.. 2019. The Stranger Diaries. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Elly Griffiths et al.. The Stranger Diaries Recorded Books, Inc, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Elly Griffiths, et al. The Stranger Diaries Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd057b8c4-f60c-cca9-8bc7-b6617c655056-eng
Full titlestranger diaries
Authorgriffiths elly
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-20 14:59:52PM
Last Indexed2024-04-20 15:00:59PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 2, 2024
Borrowed OnJan 2, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Elly Griffiths
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781980026341_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13535068
    [isbn] => 9781980026341
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Stranger Diaries
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 57m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Elly Griffiths
                    [artistFormal] => Griffiths, Elly
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Andrew Wincott
                    [artistFormal] => Wincott, Andrew
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sarah Feathers
                    [artistFormal] => Feathers, Sarah
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Esther Wane
                    [artistFormal] => Wane, Esther
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Anjana Vasan
                    [artistFormal] => Vasan, Anjana
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.51
    [id] => 13535068
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the author of the beloved Ruth Galloway series, a modern gothic mystery for fans of Magpie Murders and The Lake House. Clare Cassidy is no stranger to murder. A high school English teacher specializing in the Gothic writer R. M. Holland, she teaches a course on it every year. But when one of Clare's colleagues and closest friends is found dead, with a line from R. M. Holland's most famous story, "The Stranger," left by her body, Clare is horrified to see her life collide with the storylines of her favorite literature.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13535068
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Harbinder Kaur
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...