A Cold Flame
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.
Format
eBook
ISBN
9780008281182
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Aidan Conway., & Aidan Conway|AUTHOR. (2018). A Cold Flame . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Aidan Conway and Aidan Conway|AUTHOR. 2018. A Cold Flame. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Aidan Conway and Aidan Conway|AUTHOR. A Cold Flame HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Aidan Conway, and Aidan Conway|AUTHOR. A Cold Flame HarperCollins Publishers, 2018.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8b448aef-343a-6175-3b31-c8bbc3ef806e-eng
Full titlecold flame
Authorconway aidan
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:12AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 05:38:57AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 28, 2024
Borrowed OnMay 28, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2018
    [artist] => Aidan Conway
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780008281182_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12668581
    [isbn] => 9780008281182
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => A Cold Flame
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 400
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Aidan Conway
                    [artistFormal] => Conway, Aidan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Crime
            [2] => Fiction
            [3] => International Crime & Mystery
            [4] => Literary
            [5] => Mystery & Detective
            [6] => Terrorism
            [7] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 0.54
    [id] => 12668581
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Play with fire and you get burned...
A gripping crime thriller, from a new star in British crime fiction. Perfect for fans of Ian Rankin.
Five men burnt alive.

In the crippling heat of August in Rome, a flat goes up in flames, the doors sealed from the outside. Five illegal immigrants are trapped and burnt alive - their charred bodies barely distinguishable amidst the debris.
One man cut into pieces.

When Detective Inspectors Rossi and Carrara begin to investigate, a terror organization shakes the city to its foundations. Then a priest is found murdered and mutilated post-mortem - his injuries almost satanic in their ferocity.
One city on the edge of ruin.

Rome is hurtling towards disaster. A horrifying pattern of violence is beginning to emerge, with a ruthless killer overseeing its design. But can Rossi and Carrara stop him before all those in his path are reduced to ashes?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12668581
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Detective Michael Rossi
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...