Find Me: A Novel
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Harlequin Audio, 2017.
Format
eAudiobook
ISBN
9781488202711
Status
Available Online

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Syndetics Unbound

More Details

Physical Description
9h 37m 0s
Language
English

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

J. S. Monroe., J. S. Monroe|AUTHOR., Katharine McEwan|READER., & Alex Wyndham|READER. (2017). Find Me: A Novel . Harlequin Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

J. S. Monroe et al.. 2017. Find Me: A Novel. Harlequin Audio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

J. S. Monroe et al.. Find Me: A Novel Harlequin Audio, 2017.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

J. S. Monroe, J. S. Monroe|AUTHOR, Katharine McEwan|READER, and Alex Wyndham|READER. Find Me: A Novel Harlequin Audio, 2017.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID854b1dd3-fb99-5e5d-b228-f594b7fea67f-eng
Full titlefind me
Authormonroe j s
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:01:12AM
Last Indexed2024-05-21 04:48:26AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 26, 2024
Borrowed OnMar 10, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2017
    [artist] => J. S. Monroe
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9781488202711_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 11810058
    [isbn] => 9781488202711
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Find Me
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 37m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => J. S. Monroe
                    [artistFormal] => Monroe, J. S.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Katharine McEwan
                    [artistFormal] => McEwan, Katharine
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Alex Wyndham
                    [artistFormal] => Wyndham, Alex
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 11810058
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A sighting of a woman who supposedly died years ago sparks a desperate search for the truth in this breakout suspense thriller, perfect for readers of The Good Girl and The Widow. Sometimes we choose to see only what we want. Sometimes what we see changes the way we look at everything  Jarlath "Jar" Costello's girlfriend, Rosa, committed suicide when they were both students at Cambridge, and Jar has thought about her every day since. It's been five years, yet Jar is still obsessed with the idea that Rosa, the one true love of his life, is alive. He's tormented by disturbingly real sightings of her experiences the psychologist treating him describes as "post-bereavement hallucinations." When Jar receives a message from Rosa's aunt telling him that she's found Rosa's diary, he embarks on a frantic quest to finally make sense of the highly suspicious circumstances surrounding her death. But the deeper he digs, the more confused he becomes as he is pressed into a dark underworld where nothing is as it seems and no one can be trusted. When a startling discovery convinces him more than ever that these are not just hallucinations that Rosa really is alive Jar is thrust into the heart of a larger intrigue that may finally shed some light on Rosa's death even as it dangerously threatens his own life.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/11810058
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => Harlequin Audio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)

Description

Loading Description...